• ISA112, SCADA Systems


     

     

    Scope

    Develop a series of ISA standards and technical reports that address system design, implementation, operation, and maintenance of SCADA systems for pipelines, water and wastewater, power, oil and gas, and other industries to support the overall integrity and reliability of these systems. 

    Purpose

    The standards and technical reports will provide guidance on how to design, implement, operate and maintain SCADA systems by documenting best practices in a range of industries. The anticipated plan is to develop one or more standards to be supplemented by technical reports expanding on implementation details and industry-specific guidelines.  

     

    For more information, please contact:

    Linda Wolffe
    ISA Standards Administrator
    lwolffe@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9257

  • Contacts

    Managing Director
    Greg Lehmann

    greg.lehmann@aecom.com
    (303)877 3681

    Voting Member Chair
    Graham Nasby

    graham.nasby@grahamnasby.com
    5197672638

    Voting Member Chair
    Ian Verhappen

    iverhappen@industrialautomationnetworks.com
    4039900955

    Staff Contact
    Eliana Brazda

    ebrazda@isa.org
    (919) 9909228

    Staff Contact
    Charley Robinson

    crobinson@isa.org
    (919) 9909213

    Staff Contact
    Linda Wolffe

    lwolffe@isa.org
    (919) 9909257