• Events

  • Our 2019 ISA Montana Conference was a success.

    I would like to thank all of our presenters and venders as well as the participants for making the conference such a success.

    As many of you know, we also held our election for 2020.  The following newly elected candidates for 2020 are as follows:

    President -- Brandon Crane


     Vice President -- Jason Brockel


     Treasurer -- Patrick Behm


    Secretary -- Wade Tingey.


    Thank you for being part of our 2019 conference; and we look forward to seeing you in 2021.

    John Montgomery - President