• Society Officer Search Committee

    The Society Officer Search Committee seeks out future leaders and submits the names of candidates to the Society Nominating Committee for the offices of President-elect Secretary, Treasurer, and Executive Board Member. The Committee may also submit candidate names to the Society Nominating Committee for all other elected Society-level positions. The Officer Search Committee confirms that all candidates submitted to the Society and District Nominating Committees meet the baseline requirements for the office as described in the Society Bylaws.

  • Contacts

    Kenneth Baker

    krbaker@mac.com
    (317) 8738691

    Robert Lindeman

    robert.lindeman.1.ctr@us.af.mil
    (931) 4092141

    Kim Miller Dunn

    kim.dunn@emerson.com
    (949) 7578545

    Michael Murray

    m.c.murray@cogeco.ca
    (519) 3361495

    Joseph Provenzano

    provenzano2@comcast.net
    (203)560 1816

    Madanjit Singh

    madanjit@comcast.net
    (706) 4219815

    Leo Staples

    staplehl@oge.com
    (405) 5533270

    Warren Weidman

    wcweidman@yahoo.com
    (610) 5824257