• ISA75.16, Control Valve Cavitation


    The ISA75.16 standard, ANSI/ISA-75.16-1993, Face-to-Face Dimensions for Flanged Globe-Style Control Valve Bodies (ANSI Classes 900, 1500 and 2500), has been replaced by ANSI/ISA-75.08.06-2002 (R2013), Face-to-Face Dimensions for Flanged Globe-Style Control Valve Bodies (Classes 900, 1500, and 2500).

    In October 1998, ISA75 voted to officially change ISA75.16 to ISA75.23.

    For information about upcoming ISA75 and ISA96 meetings, please visit the ISA75 page.

    For more information, please contact

    Eliana Brazda
    ISA Standards Administrator
    ebrazda@isa.org
    (919) 990-9228

  • Contacts

    Voting Member Managing Director
    Warren Weidman

    wcweidman@yahoo.com
    (610) 5824257

    Voting Member
    Stephen Boyle

    sjbdc@aol.com

    Voting Member
    John Harkins

    harkinsjf@beld.net
    (781) 8430925

    Voting Member
    Herbert Miller

    herb.miller@imi-critical.com
    (949) 8581877

    Voting Member
    William Rahmeyer


    (435) 7973180

    Voting Member
    Marc Riveland

    marc.riveland@emerson.com
    (515) 7542274

    Voting Member
    Ervin Skovgaard

    eskovgaard@verizon.net
    (813) 6954733

    Voting Member
    James Stares

    jstares@masoneilan.com
    (508) 9415402

    Voting Member
    James Young

    jayoung@dow.com
    (979) 2389703

    Alternate Member
    Joseph Dufresne

    dufresne@utexas.edu
    (832)902 2035

    Staff Contact
    Eliana Brazda

    ebrazda@isa.org
    (919) 9909228