• ISA75.14, Control Valve Data Sheets


    Scope

    To make the necessary changes to the ISA20 series of forms so they are suitable for specifying control valves accessories for a variety of industries including, but not limited to generation, chemical, petroleum and gas. This subcommittee will also serve as liaison to the ISA20 committee, Instrument Specification Forms, which has the responsibility of conducting the General Board of Review and publishing the document.

    Purpose

    To revise and improve the ISA20 series for control valves, such that their usefulness to control valve manufacturers, users, and the general public will be increased.

    A Word from the Chairman

    ISA75.14 has been reactivated to comment on the ISA20 control valve data sheets and make any suggestions for changes. The current control valve data sheets appear in ISA-TR20.00.01-2006, Specification Forms for Process Measurement and Control Instruments Part 1: General Considerations, and on the ISA-TR20.00.01 CD; the ISA20 committee expects to update these forms within the next 2-3 years.

    For information about upcoming ISA75.14 meetings and other ISA75 and ISA96 meetings, please visit the  ISA75 page.

    Warren Weidman 
    ISA75.14 Chair

    For more information, please contact

    Eliana Brazda
    ISA Standards Administrator
    ebrazda@isa.org
    (919) 990-9228

  • Contacts

    Voting Member Chair
    Warren Weidman

    wcweidman@yahoo.com
    (610) 5824257

    Voting Member Managing Director
    Vincent Mezzano

    vince.mezzano@fluor.com
    (281)263 4180

    Voting Member Managing Director
    Warren Weidman

    wcweidman@yahoo.com
    (610) 5824257

    Voting Member
    Joseph Borge

    joe.borge@nelesautomation.com

    Voting Member
    Stephen Boyle

    sjbdc@aol.com

    Voting Member
    Frank Demaio

    fdemaiojr@erols.com
    (201) 2519000

    Voting Member
    Ron Duimstra

    ron.duimstra@emerson.com
    (641) 7542611

    Voting Member
    Jamshid Faramarzi

    jf@ccivalve.com
    (949) 8581877

    Voting Member
    Alan Glenn

    aglenn@flowserve.com
    (801) 4892325

    Voting Member
    Wayne Lestan

    wlestan@comcast.net
    (508) 6686544

    Voting Member
    Ryoji Okutsu

    r.okutsu.ai@azbil.com
    962- 818011734280

    Voting Member
    Sekhar Samy

    sekhar.samy@imi-critical.com
    (949)835 8208

    Voting Member
    Richard Terhune


    (201) 3491697

    Voting Member
    James Young

    jayoung@dow.com
    (979) 2389703

    Alternate Member
    Fred Cain

    fcain@flowserve.com
    (801) 4892307

    Alternate Member
    Joseph Dufresne

    dufresne@utexas.edu
    (832)902 2035

    Staff Contact
    Eliana Brazda

    ebrazda@isa.org
    (919) 9909228