• ISA75.08, Control Valve Face-to-Face Dimensions


    Scope

    Committee will create standards on face-to-face dimensions for the various types of control valves as defined in ANSI/ISA-75.05.01-2000 (R2005), Control Valve Terminology, with the exception of clamp and pinch valves covered in ANSI/ISA-75.10.02-2008, Formerly ANSI/ISA-75.08-1999, Installed Face-to-Face Dimensions for Dual Pinch Flanged Clamp or Pinch Valves (Classes 125 and 150).

    Purpose

    This subcommittee has been formed as successor to the ISA4 committee to prepare control valve face-to-face dimensional standards, and provide interchangeability between control valves made by various manufacturers.

    A Word from the Chairman

    ISA75.08 recently reaffirmed many of its existing ANSI-approved standards.

    For information about upcoming ISA75.08 meetings and other ISA75 and ISA96 meetings, please visit the ISA75 page.

    -- Warren Weidman

    For more information, please contact

    Eliana Brazda
    ISA Standards Administrator
    ebrazda@isa.org
    (919) 990-9228

  • Contacts

    Voting Member Chair
    Warren Weidman

    wcweidman@yahoo.com
    (610) 5824257

    Voting Member
    Hans Baumann

    hdbaumann@att.net
    (603) 7668500

    Voting Member
    Fred Cain

    fcain@flowserve.com
    (801) 4892307

    Voting Member
    Ron Duimstra

    ron.duimstra@emerson.com
    (641) 7542611

    Voting Member
    Vincent Mezzano

    vince.mezzano@fluor.com
    (281)263 4180

    Voting Member
    James Young

    jayoung@dow.com
    (979) 2389703

    Alternate Member
    Alan Glenn

    aglenn@flowserve.com
    (801) 4892325

    Information Member
    James Reed

    jimreed@hal-pc.org
    (281) 3791610

    Information Member
    Marc Riveland

    marc.riveland@emerson.com
    (515) 7542274

    Information Member
    Sekhar Samy

    sekhar.samy@imi-critical.com
    (714) 6941403

    Information Member
    Sathish Sundarakumar

    sathish.sundarakumar@gmail.com
    467254 -72258

    Information Member
    Ian Verhappen

    iverhappen@industrialautomationnetworks.com

    Information Member
    Sunilkumar Vora

    svora81@gmail.com
    91(0)9662060129

    Information Member
    Laren Winkel

    lwinkel@flowserve.com
    (801) 4892304