• ISA60, Control Centers


    Scope

    Shall cover the following aspects of process instrumentation control centers:

    • Terminology
    • Philosophy of requirements
    • Human engineering
    • Seismic and other vibrations
    • Modular construction
    • Computer interface
    • Documentation and division of responsibilities
    • Profiles
    • Fabrication and finish
    • Electrical wiring and sizing
    • Nameplate and tagging
    • Graphic displays
    • Inspection and testing
    • Control center facilities

    Purpose

    The purpose of the ISA60 Committee is to provide user, engineer, and supplier with well- established guidelines identifying the major divisions applicable to control centers and recommend practices relating to them in such areas such as terminology, human engineering, construction, and documentation.

    For more information, please contact

    Eliana Brazda
    ISA Standards Administrator
    ebrazda@isa.org
    (919) 990-9228

  • Contacts

    Managing Director
    Erwin Icayan

    erwin.icayan@atkinsglobal.com
    (832)904 5875

    Voting Member Chair
    Douglas Peck

    dpeck@dow.com
    (215) 7857437

    Voting Member
    William Aird

    wwaird@falconsresidents.com
    (703) 4042909

    Voting Member
    R. Borut


    Voting Member
    Stuart Boyer

    stuartandlinda@shaw.ca
    (403) 2718032

    Voting Member
    Donald Dunn

    donalddunn62@gmail.com
    (713)859 7798

    Voting Member
    Joseph Fertitta


    (508) 4733330

    Voting Member
    James Macosko


    Voting Member
    William Maxwell


    (512) 4733200

    Voting Member
    Joseph Phillips

    jphil25018@aol.com
    (740) 9273277 EXT 330

    Voting Member
    John Shaw

    john@jashaw.com
    (919)747 6567

    Voting Member
    Swarandeep Singh

    swarandeep.singh@no.abb.com
    47 4722872255

    Voting Member
    Floyd Standing Warrior

    floydsw@lakotaengineeredsystem.com
    (760) 7891737

    Voting Member
    William Taggart

    william_taggart@murphyoilcorp.com
    (281) 6759018

    Voting Member
    Gary Ting

    gary.ting@navy.mil
    (808) 4710069

    Staff Contact
    Charley Robinson

    crobinson@isa.org
    (919) 9909213