• ISA105, Commissioning, Loop Checks, and Factory & Site Acceptance/Integration Tests for Industrial Automation Systems


    Scope


    This committee is responsible for coordinating ISA Standards activities and documents in the following areas of industrial automation systems:

    • Commissioning of instrumentation and control, and electrical systems
    • Instrumentation and electrical loop checks
    • Factory acceptance, site acceptance, and site integration tests

    Purpose

    The committee will develop ISA standards documents to provide guidance and education in the areas of its scope.  This committee also will consider the adoption and subsequent support of appropriate standards from other organizations.

    For more information, please contact

    Eliana Brazda
    ISA Standards Administrator
    ebrazda@isa.org
    (919) 990-9228

  • Contacts

    Voting Member Chair
    James Federlein

    jimf@federlein.eng.pro
    (412)848 4261

    Voting Member Managing Director
    Patricia Brett

    patricia.brett@honeywell.com
    (215) 6413373

    Voting Member
    Alex Habib

    alex-habib@msn.com
    (732) 7427913

    Voting Member
    James (Jim) Jamison

    jamison.assoc@gmail.com
    (403) 2465055

    Voting Member
    Thomas McAvinew

    incengrg@centurylink.net
    (303) 3594338

    Voting Member
    Ganesier Ramachandran

    ramacg02@att.net
    (985) 7641692

    Voting Member
    Ian Verhappen

    iverhappen@industrialautomationnetworks.com
    4039900955

    Staff Contact
    Charley Robinson

    crobinson@isa.org
    (919) 9909213

    Staff Contact
    Linda Wolffe

    lwolffe@isa.org
    (919) 9909257