EDITORIAL

Rick Zabel 
Group Publisher
rzabel@isa.org
+1 919-990-9233

Renee Bassett
Chief Editor
rbassett@isa.org
+1 919-990-9250

Bill Lydon
Contributing Editor
wlydon@isa.org

Lynne Franke
Production Editor
lfranke@isa.org

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Richard Simpson 
Account Manager
rsimpson@automation.com 
+1 919-414-7395

Chris Nelson 
Account Manager
chris@automation.com 
+1 919-990-9265

Gina DiFrancesco
Account Manager
gdifrancesco@automation.com
+1 216-509-0592

ADVERTISE

REPRINTS

For high-quality, four-color reprints of any InTech article, contact:
Jill Kaletha
jillk@fosterprintingservice.com
+1 574-347-4211

PUBLICATIONS VICE PRESIDENT

Joao Miguel Bassa
Independent Consultant

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

CHAIRMAN
Steve Valdez
GE Sensing

Joseph S. Alford Ph.D., P.E., CAP
Eli Lilly (retired)

Vitor S. Finkel, CAP
Finkel Engineers & Consultants

Eoin Ó Riain
Read-out, Ireland

Guilherme Rocha Lovisi
Bayer Technology Services

David W. Spitzer, P.E.
Spitzer and Boyes, LLC

Dean Ford, CAP
IB Abel, Inc.

David Hobart
Hobart Automation Engineering

Allan Kern, P.E.
Tesoro Corporation

Smitha Gogineni
Midstream & Terminal Services

James F. Tatera
Tatera & Associates

Click to access the feedback form

Become an ISA Professional Member and receive the next issue of InTech magazine in your mailbox.