Editorial

Rick Zabel 
Group Publisher
rzabel@isa.org
+1 919-990-9233

Renee Bassett
Chief Editor
rbassett@isa.org
+1 919-990-9250

Bill Lydon
Contributing Editor
wlydon@isa.org

Jack Smith
Contributing Editor
jsmith@isa.org

Lynne Franke
Production Editor
lfranke@isa.org

Sales Representatives

Richard Simpson 
Account Executive
richard@isa.org
+1 919-414-7395

Chris Nelson 
Account Executive
chris@isa.org 
+1 919-990-9265

Gina DiFrancesco
Account Executive
gina@isa.org
+1 216-509-0592

Advertise

Reprints

For high-quality, four-color reprints of any InTech article, contact Mossberg & Company:
Nathan Swailes
reprints@mossbergco.com
+1 574-216-4673

Publications Vice President

Joao Miguel Bassa
Independent Consultant

Publications Vice President-Elect

Nicholas Sands

Editorial Advisory Board

Joseph Alford, Joao Bassa, George Buckbee, Eric Cosman, Acacio Costa, Vitor Finkel, Dean Ford, Narasimha Himakuntala, Russ Rhinehart, Nick Sands, David Spitzer, Sandeep Vysyaraju, and Steven Valdez

Access the feedback form

‚ÄčBecome an ISA Professional Member and receive the next issue of InTech magazine in your mailbox.