EDITORIAL

Rick Zabel 
Group Publisher
rzabel@isa.org 
+1 919-990-9233

Renee Bassett
Chief Editor
rbassett@isa.org 
+1 919-990-9250

Bill Lydon
Contributing Editor
wlydon@isa.org

Lynne Franke
Production Editor
lfranke@isa.org
 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Richard Simpson 
Account Manager
rsimpson@automation.com +1 919-414-7395

Chris Nelson 
Account Manager
chris@automation.com 
+1 919-990-9265
 

ADVERTISE


PUBLICATIONS VICE PRESIDENT

Vitor S. Finkel, CAP
Finkel Engineers & Consultants
 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

CHAIRMAN
Steve Valdez
GE Sensing

Joseph S. Alford Ph.D., P.E., CAP
Eli Lilly (retired)

Joao Miguel Bassa
Independent Consultant

Eoin Ó Riain
Read-out, Ireland

Guilherme Rocha Lovisi
Bayer Technology Services

David W. Spitzer, P.E.
Spitzer and Boyes, LLC

Dean Ford, CAP
IB Abel, Inc.

David Hobart
Hobart Automation Engineering

Allan Kern, P.E.
Tesoro Corporation

Smitha Gogineni
Midstream & Terminal Services

James F. Tatera
Tatera & Associates

Click to access the feedback form