• Image & Membership Department

    The Image and Membership Department stimulates the development and implementation of Society image and membership programs that meet the needs of Society units and members and contribute to advancing the science and technology of instrumentation, systems, and automation.

    Image and Membership Department Standing Committees

    Society Image and Publicity Committee

    This committee advises the Department Vice President on programs, policies, and practices related to the Society’s image and public relations activities; advises on how well the programs are meeting policies and performance goals that are approved by the ISA Executive Board.

    Membership Committee

    This committee advises the Department Vice President and staff on recommendations for new member categories, changes in member benefits and privileges, changes in dues structure, and member recruitment and retention activities.

    Global Development Committee

    The Global Development Committee advises the Department Vice President on programs that will meet department expectations’ regarding matters of global Society membership.

    Life Members Committee

    The Life Members Committee serves as a mentoring and resource group within the Society.

  • Committee Documents

    Committee documents are added as they become available. Some documents are for ISA members only and require that you log in to view.

  •  

  • Contacts

    Image & Membership Dept VP
    Marty Bince

    mebince@gmail.com
    (587) 9845106

    Image & Membership Dept VP-elect
    Greg Lehmann

    greg.lehmann@aecom.com
    (303)740 3962

    Director
    Catherine Andrews

    candrews@hilealabama.com
    (205) 6204000

    Director
    Jon DiPietro

    jon.dipietro@gmail.com
    (603) 6065937

    Director
    Declan Lordan

    declanlordan@gmail.com
    353 353214317001

    Director
    Dale Merriman

    dcmerriman@sbcglobal.net
    (713) 9787765

    Director
    Michael Murray

    m.c.murray@cogeco.ca
    (519) 3361495

    Director
    Dawn Schweitzer

    dawns2009@gmail.com
    (585) 7229695

    Director
    Jagdish Shukla

    jagdishshukla@servilinksystems.com
    91 912652326054

    Director
    Charlie Souza

    charliesouza@hotmail.com
    (713)588 0488

    Director
    William Stange

    bstange@co.utcdayton.com
    (937)919 4094

    Director
    Shari Worthington

    sharilee@telesian.com
    (508) 3976345

    Observer
    Tim Feldman

    tfeldman@isa.org
    (919) 5498411

    Observer
    Jennifer Infantino

    jinfantino@isa.org
    (919) 9909287

    Observer
    Rachael McGuffin

    rmcguffin@isa.org
    (919)990 9280