The Executive Board sets the strategic direction for ISA, approves the annual budget, and acts on matters of policy to advance Society objectives as specified by the Bylaws. The Executive Board is the managing body of the Society.

The Executive Board includes the four Society officers (President, President-elect Secretary, Past President, Treasurer), six members with experience in geographic aspects of ISA, three members with leadership experience in operational aspects of ISA, three with leadership experience in technical aspects of ISA, up to three at-large members with leadership experience or other background or competencies deemed desirable for inclusion, Executive Board Parliamentarian, and Executive Director.


President Eric Cosman
President-elect Secretary Steve Mustard
Past President Paul Gruhn
Treasurer Jon DiPietro
Executive Director Mary Ramsey
  Don Bartusiak
  Ken Belteau
  Marty Bince
  Nilangshu Dey
  Carlos Mandolesi
  Matthew Maynard
  Scott Reynolds
  Debashis Sadhukhan
  Dawn Schweitzer
  Prabhu Soundarrajan 
  Ashley Weckwerth 
  Maurice Wilkins
  Shari Worthington