• Conference & Exhibit Oversight Committee

    The Conference & Exhibit Oversight Committee assures that ISA events are consistent with Society strategic plans, policies, and current needs of the membership and other segments of the automation community. An ISA event is any meeting, symposium, conference, or exhibit conducted under or utilization the ISA name and/or logo under the direction of the Society or a Society unit (division, district or region) that is planned, organized, managed, and implemented primarily by the ISA staff, in cooperation with involved members.

  • Committee Documents

    Committee documents are added as they become available. Some documents are for ISA members only and require that you log in to view.

  •  

  • Contacts

    Chair
    Nicholas Sands

    nicholas.p.sands@dupont.com
    (302)983 8800

    Member
    Kenneth Belteau

    krbelteau@spectraenergy.com
    (713) 6274467

    Member
    Dennis Coad

    dlcoad@knology.net
    (256)937 5949

    Member
    Alex Habib

    alex-habib@msn.com
    (732) 7427913

    Member
    Graham Nasby

    graham.nasby@grahamnasby.com

    Member
    Prabhu Soundarrajan

    prabhu.soundarrajan@honeywell.com
    (408) 9528279

    Member
    Leo Staples

    staplehl@oge.com
    (405) 5533270