• CAP Steering Committee

    The CAP Steering Committee of the Professional Development Department oversees policies and practices of the Certified Automation Professional (CAP) program. The committee advises on how well the certification program is meeting policies and performance goals.

  • Committee Documents

    Committee documents are added as they become available. Some documents are for ISA members only and require that you log in to view.

  •  

  • Contacts

    Chair
    Mark Maupin

    mmaupin249@gmail.com
    (678)350 1514

    Member
    Kenneth Baker

    krbaker@mac.com
    (317) 8738691

    Member
    Dean Ford

    dford2009@gmail.com
    (443) 8765217

    Member
    James (Jim) Garrison

    jim.garrison@aesolns.com
    (478)342 1059

    Member
    Jacob Jackson

    logicmaker@msn.com
    (678) 3468514

    Member
    Greg Lehmann

    greg.lehmann@aecom.com
    (303)877 3681

    Member
    Nicholas Sands

    nicholas.p.sands@dupont.com
    (302)983 8800

    Member
    Scott Sommer

    swsommer@live.com
    (484) 7514062