Nominations and Elections

The 2023 Election is complete. Voter turnout was 4.01%.

​Election Results

President-elect Secretary (2025 President): Scott Reynolds

Treasurer: Ardis Bartle

Executive Board:

  • Dr. Soloman Almadi
  • Colleen Goldsborough
  • Simon Lucchini
  • Jeff Winter

All candidates will assume their terms on 1 January 2024.

Nomination Process

  • Nominations and Elections are managed in accordance with policy
  • Nominations are accepted from members 1 January through 1 March
  • All eligible nominees are asked to submit a candidate packet
  • The Nominating Committee reviews and evaluates candidates
  • Nominations are accepted by petition in accordance with ISA Bylaws