• Leadership Teams: Meet the ISA Executive Board and the ISA Staff

    The Executive Board is the senior governing body of ISA. It is composed of the President, President-elect Secretary, Past President, Treasurer, 12 members with geographic, technical, and operational experience, the Parliamentarian (non-voting), and up to three at-large, competency-based members.

    The Executive Board works closely with the ISA staff, made up of dozens of seasoned experts in areas like non-profit management, finance, event planning, marketing, publishing, training, and more.

    2016 ISA Executive Board Members

    Keaveney, James
    PRESIDENT
    James W. Keaveney
    Emerson Process Management
    Steven W. Pflantz, PE
    PRESIDENT-ELECT SECRETARY
    Steven W. Pflantz, PE
    Clark, Richardson & Biskup
    Roop Rick
    PAST PRESIDENT
    Richard W. Roop
    Donaldson Capital Management
    Thomas Devine
    TREASURER
    Thomas W. Devine, CAP
    GHD, Consulting Services, Inc.
    Richard A. Albrecht

    Richard A. Albrecht
    Piping and Equipment Inc
    Alves

    Antonio Alves
    CMC Esterline
    Dennis Coad

    Dennis Coad
    The Boeing Company
    Cosman Eric

    Eric C. Cosman
    OIT Concepts, LLC
    Curtis Brian

    Brian J. Curtis, I. Eng
    G E Healthcare
    DiPietro Jon

    Jon DiPietro
    Liberty Digital Marketing
    Dunn, Donald

    Donald G. Dunn, CAP
    Phillips 66
    Garrison, James

    James H. Garrison, PE, CAP, CFSE
    ae Solutions
    Habib, Alex

    Alex Habib, PE
    Custom Automation
    Jordan, Danaca

    Danaca Jordan
    Eastman Chemical Company
    Peggie Koon, Ph. D.

    Peggie Koon, Ph. D.
    Leading Change, LLC
    David L. Neal, PE

    David L. Neal, PE
    Advanced Industrial Systems, Inc.
    Verhappen Ian
    Ian P. Verhappen, Eng, CAP, CSAT
    Orbis Engineering Field Services
    Walsh, Billy
    William D. Walsh
    University College Cork
    Mitchell, Glynn
    PARLIAMENTARIAN
    Glynn M. Mitchell, CAP
    US Nitrogen
    Gouhin, Patrick
    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
    and CEO
    Patrick J. Gouhin
    International Society of Automation

     

    2016 ISA Staff Members

    Anderson, Michelle
    Human Resources Manager
    manderson@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9249
    Bailey, Torry
    Customer Service Specialist
    tbailey@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9311
    Beason, MaChelle
    Customer Service Assistant
    mbeason@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9388
    Behymer, Michelle
    Web Technologies Lead
    mbehymer@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9220
    Belinsky, Kimberly
    Training Product Development Administrator
    kbelinsky@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9404
    Bell, Eugenia
    Reference Publication Production Coordinator
    ebell@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9212
    Brazda, Eliana
    Standards Administrator
    ebrazda@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9228
    Brazda, Mike
    ASCI Operations and Marketing Support Manager
    mbrazda@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9227
    Byrne, Christina
    Customer Service Specialist
    cbyrne@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9272
    Carter, Yolanda
    Marketing Coordinator
    ycarter@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9238
    Casper, Colleen
    Art Director
    ccasper@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9202
    Cate, Sandra
    Marketing Team Lead
    scate@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9266
    Colwell, Susan
    Director, Publications Development
    scolwell@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9305
    Cooke, Heidi
    Senior Learning Consultant
    hcooke@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9405
    Cooper, Mikaela
    Marketing Coordinator
    mcooper@isa.org
    +1 919-990-1291
    Daniel, Anthony
    Distribution Center Coordinator
    adaniel@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9316
    Dennison, Amber
    Learning Consultant
    adennison@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9353
    Dienes, Jane
    Controller
    jdienes@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9436
    Dodda, Sravan
    Database Administrator/Programmer
    sdodda@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9245
    Eby, Deborah
    Executive Office Manager
    deby@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9241
    Elrod, Leigh
    associate Content Editor
    lelrod@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9390
    Enenmoh, Debbie
    Associate Programmer Analyst
    denenmoh@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9208
    Feldman, Timothy
    Director of Products and Services
    tfeldman@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9455
    Floyd, Loretta
    Executive Office Assistant
    lfloyd@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9459
    Fragnito, Tony
    CFO
    tfragnito@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9438
    Gouhin, Patrick
    Executive Director
    pgouhin@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9240
    Green, Lisa
    Training Services Coordinator
    lgreen@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9292
    Grove, Chesley
    Event Planner, Conference Services
    cgrove@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9267
    Halsey, Jennifer
    Director, Marketing, Communications
    and Corporate Partnerships
    jinfantino@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9287
    Hayworth, Andy
    Learning Consultant
    ahayworth@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9255
    Hayworth, Chris
    Customer Service Specialist
    ahayworth@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9255
    Humphrey, Lynn
    Staff Accountant
    lhumphrey@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9250
    Jones, Rodney
    Divisions, Districts, Sections and
    Symposia Manager
    rjones@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9418
    Joss, Bill
    Manager, Business Development
    wjoss@isa.org
    +1 919-358-9043
    Justice, Fabra
    Certification Administrator
    fjustice@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9284
    Karshenas, Amir
    IT/Software Development Manager
    akarshenas@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9410
    King, Pamela
    Senior Graphic Designer
    pking@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9268
    Lynn, Brittany
    Market Research and Analytics Coordinator
    blynn@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9397
    Lynn, Clara
    Customer Service Manager
    clynn@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9235
    Marlowe, Michael
    Managing Director - Automation Federation
    mmarlowe@automationfederation.org
    +1 919-990-9937
    McGuffin, Rachael
    Membership Services Administrator
    rmcguffin@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9280
    Merritt, Cathi
    Sales Coordinator/Web Content Mgr
    Automation.com
    cmerritt@automation.com
    +1 919-990-9402
    Nelson, Chris
    Account Manager
    Automation.com
    chris@automation.com
    +1 919-990-9265
    Pytell, Robert
    Accountant
    rpytell@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9439
    Ristaino, Andre
    Managing Director - ASCI
    aristaino@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9222
    Robinson, Charles
    Director, Standards Administration
    crobinson@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9213
    Rothkopf, Matthew
    Senior Training Service Specialist
    mrothkopf@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9403
    Schafer, Carol
    Corporate Partnerships, Advertising
    and Marketing, Consultant
    cschafer@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9206
    Sexton, Stephanie
    Production Manager
    Automation.com
    stephanie@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9243
    Siler, April
    Electrical and Controls Instrumentation Technician
    asiler@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9224
    Simpson, Richard
    Account Manager
    Automation.com
    rsimpson@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9252
    Spitler, Matthew
    Training Services Coordinator
    mspitler@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9308
    Starck, Lisa
    Graphic Designer and Print Buyer
    lstarck@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9303
    Ward, Tina A.
    Certification Administrator,
    Certified Mission Critical Professional (CMCP)
     
    tward@isa.org
    +1-919-990-9389
    Weisner, John Mark
    Manager, Technical Lab
    mweisner@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9450
    Werk, Stephen
    Marketing Coordinator
    swerk@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9919
    Wilson, Dalton
    Director, Education Services
    dwilson@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9260
    Wolffe, Linda
    Standard Administrator
    lwolffe@isa.org
    +1 919-990-9257
    Zabel, Rick
    Managing Director - Automation.com
    rick@automation.com
    +1 919-990-9233